A special thank you to the Committee of Management, current and past who have supported the Natural Health Society of SA over the years. Due to the easy access of information from the internet, the function of the Society to a great extent has been made obsolete. However, it has been a place to learn, meet new friends and socialize. It will be missed by many.



The current Elected Officers as of March 2017, are:

President – Mark Heard

Vice President – Vacant

Treasurer – Mark Heard

Public Officer – Jim Mitchell

Secretary – Elinor Dunstone

Librarian – June Marie Hatswell

Technology Coordinator and Public Officer – Ron Erhat

Committee Member – Yvonne Perrin

Committee Member – Alex Hodges

Committee Member – Pam Deverell

Details regarding voting and roles and responsibilities can be found in the Society’s constitution.