About Us

Meet Our Team

Committee members may be contacted via AAEE email (see below)

  • Debra Bradley-Email: bbb.aaee.sa.debra@gmail.com
  • David Doherty-Email: David.Doherty192@schools.sa.edu.au
  • Nick Crouch- Email: Nick.Crouch@tafesa.edu.au
  • Kaarin Wilkinson- Email: kaarin.wilkinson@adelaide.edu.au
  • Amy Blaylock- Email: amy_b@kesab.asn.au -KESAB-NRM Education
  • Andy Coleman- Email: acoleman@internode.on.net
  • Jo Hendrikx-Email: JHendrikx@kesab.asn.au
  • Deidre Knight
  • Steve Fuller
  • Liesl Von de Borch
  • Tori West